Friday, December 20, 2013


About the Series:
The Sig Woods Series is based on a teen fantasy series by Y. Pushkin.
Sig Woods is a young boy who discovers he can control the element of nature.  The first book in the series, Sig Woods and the Book of Elements takes you on a journey as Sig and his good friend, Ellie go on a mission to find the mysterious Book of Elements.

A young boy discovers the power to control nature. He must band together with friends to find the all-powerful Book of Elements.

About the Author:
Y. Pushkin is a native of Leningrad, Russia, but grew up in the United States. His first book, Sig Woods and the Book of Elements, is the first of a series called, Sig Woods. Y. Pushkin draws his inspiration for writing through nature, relaxation, meditation, and good company.

Find Y. Pushkin on the web:

No comments:

Post a Comment